LukemanLab - St. John's University Chemistry - Science

 

 

 

 

PI

Philip S Lukeman phil.lukeman@gmail.com

Student members

Richard Hsu richard.hsu12@stjohns.edu

Michael Huaman michael.huaman10@my.stjohns.edu

Moorsalin Munshi moorsalin.munshi11@my.stjohns.edu

Keshia Pitt keshia.pitt10@my.stjohns.edu

Former members: St. John's University

John Petrofsky johnmpetrofsky@gmail.com

Matthew Avant matthew.avant@gmail.com

Morcos Hanna morcos92@gmail.com

Former members: Cal Poly Pomona

Adam Loukeh asloukeh@csupomona.edu

Terry Huang terryhuang68@gmail.com

Paul Chung pnchung@csupomona.edu

Allen Mok akmok@csupomona.edu

Nancy Kedzierski nakedzierski@csupomona.edu

Lisa Mousselli siberiank1s5@yahoo.com

Meagan Brittney J Parker mjparker@csupomona.edu

Jonathan E Perez jeperez@csupomona.edu

Vikram T Savani vtsavani@csupomona.edu

Soh Lit Ming trobenaux@gmail.com

Note that the email addresses above are separated with a graphic @ to prevent spammers harvesting them.
To copy the email address you must copy the first part before the @, type an @ manually and then copy the last part.